



Media rights sales: 2024-27 UEFA Europa League™/ UEFA Conference League™

Last Update: 03 June 2024

The media content rights sales process for the UEFA Europa League, UEFA Conference League and UEFA Europa Super Cup (seasons 2024/25, 2025/26 and 2026/27) will be conducted on a market-by-market basis with such media rights being offered on a platform neutral basis and in accordance with the principles established by the European Commission.

The sales process will usually be effected initially by means of an 'Invitation to Submit Offer' (ISO) process under which qualified media content distributors will be invited to submit offers before the submission deadline (as indicated in the Schedule A below) for the media rights in their respective territories. Schedule B lists the relevant territories for which media rights agreements have been signed (including details of the respective partners).

The sales process will be administered on behalf of UC3 by TEAM Marketing, UC3's marketing agency for the exploitation of certain media and commercial rights relating to its club competitions, except in the United States where the sales process will be administered on behalf of UC3 by Relevent Sports Group. All enquiries in respect of the acquisition of such rights should therefore be directed to TEAM Marketing at the following e-mail address: info@team.ch.

Further communications and updates shall be provided as and when UC3 commences the media content rights sales process in respect of any other territories.

Schedule A: ISO list

The list of dates (subject to changes at UC3's discretion) on which an ISO has been or will be issued is, by territory, as follows:

Europe

Territory	ISO issue date	Deadline for submission of bids
Albania	7 November 2023	4 December (10:00 CET)
Austria	10 October 2022	14 November 2022 (10:00 CET)
Belgium	18 September 2023	16 October 2023 (10:00 CEST)
Bosnia and Herzegovina	30 August 2022	27 September 2022 (10:00 CEST)
Bulgaria	19 September 2022	17 October 2022 (10:00 CEST)
Croatia	30 August 2022	27 September 2022 (10:00 CEST)
Cyprus	13 September 2022	18 October 2022 (10:00 CEST)
Czech Republic	19 September 2022	17 October 2022 (10:00 CEST)





Denmark	25 October 2023	28 November 2023 (10:00 CET)
Estonia	26 February 2024	25 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
Finland	25 October 2023	28 November 2023 (10:00 CET)
France	31 May 2022	29 June 2022 (11:00 CEST)
Germany	10 October 2022	14 November 2022 (10:00 CET)
Greece	31 October 2023	5 December 2023 (10:00 CET)
Hungary	17 April 2023	16 May 2023 (10:00 CEST)
Iceland	25 October 2023	28 November 2023 (10:00 CET)
Israel	5 March 2024	9 April 2024 (10:00 CEST)
Italy	16 January 2023	14 February 2023 (10:00 CET)
Kosovo	30 August 2022	27 September 2022 (10:00 CEST)
Latvia	26 February 2024	25 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
Lithuania	26 February 2024	25 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
Malta	04 April 2023	02 May 2023 (10:00 CEST)
Montenegro	30 August 2022	27 September 2022 (10:00 CEST)
Netherlands	03 October 2022	02 November 2022 (10:00 CET)
North Macedonia	30 August 2022	27 September 2022 (10:00 CEST)
Norway	25 October 2023	28 November 2023 (10:00 CET)
Poland	30 January 2024	27 February 2024 (10:00 CET)
Portugal	20 September 2023	26 October 2023 (11:00 CEST)
Republic of Ireland	6 June 2023	18 July 2023 (11:00 CEST)
Romania	22 January 2024	19 February 2024 (11:00 CET)
Serbia	30 August 2022	27 September 2022 (10:00 CEST)
Slovakia	19 September 2022	17 October 2022 (10:00 CEST)
Spain	09 May 2023	13 June 2023 (10:00 CEST)
Sweden	25 October 2023	28 November 2023 (10:00 CET)
Switzerland	10 October 2022	14 November 2022 (10:00 CET)
Türkiye	21 December 2023	22 January 2024 (10:00 CET)
Ukraine	19 March 2024	22 April 2024 (10:00 CET)
United Kingdom	31 May 2022	29 June 2022 (11:00 CEST)





Ex-Europe

Territory	ISO issue date	Deadline for submission of bids
Australia	29 March 2023	26 April 2023 (10:00 CEST)
Brazil	22 February 2023	21 March 2023 (17:00 CET)
Canada	17 October 2023	21 November 2023 (17:00 CET)
Caribbean	26 February 2024	26 March 2024 (17:00 CET)
Central America	22 February 2023	21 March 2023 (17:00 CET)
Hong Kong	5 February 2024	18 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
Indonesia & Timor-Leste	5 February 2024	18 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
In-Ship & In-Flight	23 January 2024	20 February 2024 (11:00 CET)
Macau	5 February 2024	18 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
Malaysia & Brunei	5 February 2024	18 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
Mexico	22 February 2023	21 March 2023 (17:00 CET)
New Zealand	28 May 2024	09 July 2024 (10:00 CEST)
Philippines	5 February 2024	18 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
Republic of Korea	5 February 2024	18 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
Singapore	5 February 2024	18 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
South America (excl. Brazil)	22 February 2023	21 March 2023 (17:00 CET)
Sub-Saharan Africa	27 November 2023	11 December 2023 (10:00 CET)
Taiwan	5 February 2024	18 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
Thailand, Cambodia & Laos	5 February 2024	18 March 2024 (10:00 CET)
USA	11 July 2022	15 August 2022 (17:00 CEST)
Vietnam	6 November 2023	4 December 2023 (10:00 CET)